Please visit us at the new SuperTeam website: http://www.TheGINsecret.com

 


The G I N SuperTeam Website has been moved to:

http://www.TheGINsecret.com

Please click the above link to view the new site



GIN 125 x 125

Join us every Monday at 4:30pm Pacific and 7:30pm Eastern for a one hour weekly teleseminar where we are  joined by several very successful members of the Global Information Network. Join us each week as we showcase some successful members and share tips and marketing ideas as well as some good positive motivation. The members joining this teleseminar are all attaining some great results and sharing them with you.

Every Monday

4:30pm Pacific / 7:30pm Eastern / 5:30pm Mountain / 6:30pm Central

949.333.4806  pin: 256015

G I N SuperTeam Training & Motivation Live Events


April 5, 2010………………………………………………..http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventid=11894808

March 29, 2010…………………………………………………http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventid=11516367

March 22, 2010 ……….. ………………..http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventid=11516304 with Kevin Trudeau

March 15, 2010 …..…………………………………………….. …….http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventid=11516241

March 8, 2010 ………………………………………………..http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventid=11516178

March 1, 2010 …………………………………………………….. http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventid=11008713

February 22, 2010 ………………………..http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventid=11008650

February 15, 2010… http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventid=11008587 …..Special Guest Kevin Trudeau

February 8, 2010 …………………….http://www.AttendThisEvent.com/?eventid=11008524

February 1, 2010 ……………………….http://www.AttendThisEvent.com/?eventid=11008461

January 25, 2010 ……………………..http://www.AttendThisEvent.com/?eventid=10454628

January 18, 2010 …………………..http://www.AttendThisEvent.com/?eventid=10454565

January 11, 2010 ………………………..http://instantTeleseminar.com/?eventid=10454502

January 4, 2010 … http://www.AttendThisEvent.com/?eventid=10454439 ….Special Guest Kevin Trudeau

December 28, 2009 ………………. http://www.InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventid10454313

December 21, 2009 …………….http://www.AttendThisEvent.com/?eventid=10453683

December 14, 2009 …………….http://www.AttendThisEvent.com/?eventid=10309350

December 7, 2009 ………………….http://www.AttendThisEvent.com/?eventid=10220583

November 30, 2009 ……………http://www.AttendThisEvent.com/?eventid=10156890

 

Coming Soon:

G I N SuperTeam Marketing System

Get You Own Personal G I N Landing Page, Website & Auto Responder

Plus Training and Tips To Help You Maximize Your Opportunity

Details on the April 5th Call


GIN-Symbol-2

*8

Starting April 2010

*LIVE VIDEO BROADCASTS

GIN ad banner 498 x 106

Click Here for Live Webcast

.

Infomercial # 1



Infomercial # 2

 

 

SuperTeam Meetings list.


Click Here to go back to Home Page

.