GIN SuperTeam

Training & Motivation Call

Monday

February 15, 2010

gin-low-res-logo-gif.gif

Special Guest

kt 125 x 125.png

Kevin Trudeau

Join us @ 4:30pm Pacific / 7:30pm Eastern

5:30pm Mountain / 6:30pm Central

949.333.4806

pin: 256015#

Simulcast! Attend via Phone or Webcast
TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…
EVENT: GIN SuperTeam Training & Motivation
DATE & TIME: Monday, February 15th at 4:30pm Pacific

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventid=11008587

Things are really heating up and much is happening.

Don’t miss this Monday‘s call with Kevin Trudeau and

stay connected with our training calls & webcasts.

Some members are already earning a full time income by

investing a few hours each week and connecting to the

SuperTeam.

If you don’t want to miss out,  join us and have Fun while

you build your own business & fortune.