EVENT: Global Information Network SUPER TEAM Call

Monday, January 4th, 2010
4:30pm Pacific / 5:30pm Mountain / 6:30pm Central / 7:30pm Eastern

Click Here to Attend

949.333.4806  pin: 256015#

Kevin TrudeauGIN 125 x 125

Special Guest: Mr. Kevin Trudeau

http://www.AttendThisEvent.com/?eventid=10454439

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast -- it's your choice)